The following AFP Suncoast members were elected at the chapter’s annual meeting in October and have agreed to serve on the Chapter’s Board of Directors. All directors serve one-year terms.

 2017 Board of Directors

President Sara Leonard, CFRE
President-Elect JL Bielon, CFRE
Immediate Past President Judy Anderson
Secretary Angela Pottinger
Treasurer Rich Strehl
Communications Chair Merrill Stewart, CFRE
Ethics Chair Laura Rowe Grams
Scholarship Chair Joanne Linkner
Membership Chair Debbie Sokolov, CFRE
Planet Philanthropy/Florida Caucus Michelle Turman, CFRE
Diversity Chair Brenda Rouse
Programming Chair Julie Perelli
Be THE Cause Campaign Chair Kathy Rabon, CFRE
National Philanthropy Day Chair Jennifer Moore, CFRE
National Philanthropy Day Co-Chair Julie Bostick, CFRE
Resource Development   Tammy Leventis
President's Council  Judy Anderson
Education Chair
Bryn Warner, CFRE

2017 Chapter Officers

Sara Leonard, CFRE
Sara Leonard Group
Phone: (813) 310-2364
Email Sara
President Elect
JL Bielon, CFRE
Director of Development
Tampa Theatre
Phone: (813) 274-8680
Email JL    
Angela Pottinger
Executive Director
Florida Medical Clinic Foundation of Caring
Phone: (813) 406-4499
Email Angela
Rich Strehl
Director, Philanthropy
Community Foundation of Tampa Bay
Phone: (813) 609-4868
Email Rich
Immediate Past President
Judy Anderson
Director of Development
Brooks DeBartolo Collegiate High School
Phone: (813) 971-5600
Email Judy

Chandra Tracy, Chapter Administrator

Copyright AFP Suncoast © 2015 | All Rights Reserved 
AFP Suncoast PO Box 1134 . St. Petersburg, FL 33731 . Email:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software